thank for the information. Shame and shame!..


10 thoughts on “ Secrets - HammerFall - Chapter V: Unbent, Unbowed, Unbroken

  • Zulugal
    14.11.2019 at 23:01
    Hammerfall song lyrics for album Chapter V: Unbent, Unbowed, Unbroken. Tracks: Secrets, Blood Bound, Fury of the Wild, Hammer of Justice, Never, Ever, Born to Rule, The Templar Flame, Imperial, Take the Black, Knights of the 21st Century. Reply
  • Tulmaran
    11.11.2019 at 08:11
    Lyrics to Secrets by Hammerfall from the Chapter V: Unbent, Unbowed, Unbroken album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *